Cand & Could

Name : Cindy Hernawan
Class : 1EA10
NPM : 11212620

Contoh kalimat memakai “can”
1. He can speak English
2. He can repair my tv
3. I can read fluently
4. I can swim faster than my brother
5. My father can cook all kinds of food

Contoh kalimat memakai “could”
1. You could run faster than me 5 years ago
2. Could I use your computer to print and scan?
3. You could be angry after listening to this message.
4. I could swim when I was 4 years old
5. I could singing when I was 3 years old

About cindyhernawan

+62

Posted on 17/05/2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Tinggalkan komentar.

Tinggalkan komentar

